Yes, Steratore conveniently ignored that there was no real contactBS pass interference. Didn't look for the ball but didn't touch him.
How? Face guarding isn’t a thing anymore.That was PI by rule. Defender knew it, too.
There was contact, as minor as it was. Any touch is technically PI.
It’s a blantantly obvious foul that would get a deep wing sat for a week if they didn’t call. How is this a discussion.
No, but if the guy tries to go back for the ball and there is contact you'll get called every time. In slo-mo it's minimal contact until the ball gets there, but it's a little bit, and the ref doesn't have the luxury of slo-mo, all he sees is you run into the guy's chest while he's going up for the ball.
The next time Steratore does something other than justify whatever was called will be close to the firstYes, Steratore conveniently ignored that there was no real contact