Looking to buy Premier League seats, and found this website. Specifically for Stamford Bridge, they have seats in sections that are right on the field for practically nothing. Is this a legitimate place to buy tickets?
Yo! You're not logged in. Why am I seeing this ad?
Viagogo.co.uk
Started by
msfl96
, Mar 04 2012 11:46 AM
1 reply to this topic
#1
Posted 04 March 2012 - 11:46 AM
#2
Posted 04 March 2012 - 11:48 AM
Viagogo is Europe's version of Stubhub. If that's the real/legit URL, yes it is.
"The company was founded by Eric Baker, the co-founder of Stubhub in the United States.[2] Baker left StubHub in 2004 due to a falling out with his co-founder.[3] He then decided to take the business model to Europe, and founded viagogo"
Remember to do the conversion from pounds to dollars, so you know how much you're paying.
"The company was founded by Eric Baker, the co-founder of Stubhub in the United States.[2] Baker left StubHub in 2004 due to a falling out with his co-founder.[3] He then decided to take the business model to Europe, and founded viagogo"
Remember to do the conversion from pounds to dollars, so you know how much you're paying.
Edited by Hendu's Gait, 04 March 2012 - 11:53 AM.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users













