Video here: http://golfweek.com/2017/04/02/lexi-thompson-loses-lead-4-stroke-penalty-day-later-ana-inspiration/ Absurd is right. I guess the ball is not exactly in the same spot? But it's never going to be. If they're going to be penalizing something like that you would need a rules official standing over every mark and replace to confirm it's good to go before striking every putt. And yea, the call-in nonsense needs to go away. What you're watching doesn't even matter... some loser might phone in an absurd rules violation allegation and nuke the results.